DeutschEnglish

Herwig Bothner
Herwig Bothner
CEO

 

+49 (0)2304 97800-0

h.bothner@molco.de

Wolfgang Ossenberg-Möhling
Wolfgang Ossenberg-Möhling
Sales

 

+49 (0)2304 97800-0

w.ossenberg@molco.de

Stefan Borsig
Stefan Borsig
Sales

 

+49 (0)2304 97800-0

s.borsig@molco.de

Laura Heising
Laura Heising
Fulfillment

 

+49 (0)2304 97800-0

l.heising@molco.de

Susanne Schleifert
Susanne Schleifert
Quality Control

 

+49 (0)2304 97800-0

s.schleifert@molco.de

Jaqueline Grzesiak
Jacqueline Grzesiak
Fulfillment

 

+49 (0)2304 97800-0

j.grzesiak@molco.de

 

Yvonne Metzler
Yvonne Metzler
Administration

 

+49 (0)2304 97800-0

y.metzler@molco.de